Investigators

William R. Clark, MD<br /> (Chemical Engineering)
MD
Davidson School of Chemical Engineering, Purdue University 480 Stadium Mall Drive/FRNY G051 West Lafayette, IN 47907
P: 317-691-1438 E: clarkw@purdue.edu

Read Full Profile

Dayong Gao, PhD<br> (Mechanical Engineering)
PhD
Mechanical Engineering 3900 E Stevens Way NE, MED 254 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.543.1411 F: 206.685.8047 E: dayong@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Jonathan Himmelfarb, MD<br /> (CDI Co-Director, Nephrology)
MD
Kidney Research Institute 325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359606 Seattle, WA 98104
P: 206.744.4932 F: 206.685.9399 E: himmej@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Shaoyi Jiang, PhD<br /> (Chemical Engineering)
PhD
University of Washington Box 351750 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.616.6509 E: sjiang@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Ji-Eun Kim, PhD<br /> (Industrial & Systems Engineering)
PhD
Aerospace Engineering Research Building (AERB) 141A University of Washington, Box 352650 Seattle, WA 98195

Read Full Profile

Ted Kohler, MD <br /> (Vascular Surgery)
MD
VA Puget Sound Health Care System - Seattle Division 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle, WA 98108
P: 206.764.2245 F: 206.764.2529 E: kohler@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Linda Ng Boyle, PhD<br /> (Industrial & Systems Engineering)
PhD
Human Factors and Statistical Modeling Lab, University of Washington G6 Mechanical Engineering Building, Box 352650 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206-543-1427 E: linda@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Buddy Ratner, PhD<br /> (CDI Co-Director, Bioengineering)
PhD
3720 15th Ave NE Foege N330J Seattle, WA 98105
P: 206.685.1005 F: 206.616.9763 E: ratner@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Benjamin Starnes, MD<br /> (Vascular Surgery)
MD
Harborview Vascular Surgery Clinic 410 9th Ave. Seattle, WA 98104
P: 206.520.5000 E: starnes@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Eric Stuve, PhD <br /> (Chemical Engineering)
PhD
343 Benson Hall Box 351750 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.543.0156 F: 206.543.3778 E: stuve@uw.edu

Read Full Profile