Investigators

Karl Böhringer, PhD <br /> (Electrical Engineering)
PhD
253I Electrical Engineering/CSE Box 352500 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.221.5177 E: karl@ee.washington.edu

Read Full Profile

James Bryers, PhD<br /> (Bioengineering)
PhD
3720 15th Ave NE Foege N310C Seattle, WA 98105
P: 206.221.5876 E: jbryers@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Benjamin Freedman, PhD<br /> (Nephrology, ISCRM)
PhD
850 Republican St Box 358056 Seattle, WA 98109
P: 206.685.4653 F: 206.685.8661 E: benof@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Michael Gale, PhD<br /> (Immunology)
PhD
750 Republican Street Office E383, Box 358059 Seattle, WA 98109
P: 206.543.8514 F: 206.616.4274 E: mgale@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Dayong Gao, PhD<br> (Mechanical Engineering)
PhD
Mechanical Engineering 3900 E Stevens Way NE, MED 254 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.543.1411 F: 206.685.8047 E: dayong@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Cecilia Giachelli, PhD<br /> (Bioengineering)
PhD
3720 15th Ave NE Foege N330L Seattle, WA 98105
P: 206.543.0205 E: ceci@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Patrick Heagerty, PhD<br /> (Biostatistics)
PhD
1959 NE Pacific Street Box 357232 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.616.2720 E: heagerty@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Jonathan Himmelfarb, MD<br /> (CDI Director, Nephrology)
MD
Kidney Research Institute 325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359606 Seattle, WA 98104
P: 206.616.4717 F: 206.685.9399 E: himmej@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Shaoyi Jiang, PhD<br /> (Chemical Engineering)
PhD
University of Washington Box 351750 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.616.6509 E: sjiang@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Ted Kohler, MD <br /> (Vascular Surgery)
MD
VA Puget Sound Health Care System - Seattle Division 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle, WA 98108
P: 206.764.2245 F: 206.764.2529 E: kohler@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Jose Lopez, MD<br /> (Hematology)
MD
Bloodworks NW Research Institute 1551 Eastlake Avenue E, Suite 100 Seattle, WA 98102
P: 206.568.2244 F: 206.587.6056 E: josel@BloodworksNW.org

Read Full Profile

Rajnish Mehrotra, MD<br /> (Nephrology)
MD
325 Ninth Avenue Box 359606 Seattle, WA 98104
P: 206.744.4933 F: 206.744.2252 E: rmehrotr@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Donald Patrick, PhD<br /> (Health Services)
PhD
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE Box 359455 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.685.7252 F: 206.616.3135 E: donald@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Buddy Ratner, PhD<br /> (CDI Co-Director, Bioengineering)
PhD
3720 15th Ave NE Foege N330J Seattle, WA 98105
P: 206.685.1005 F: 206.616.9763 E: ratner@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Matthew Rivara, MD <br /> (Nephrology)
MD
325 9th Ave Box 359606 Seattle, WA 98104
P: 206.221.6911 F: 206.685.9399 E: mbr@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Benjamin Starnes, MD<br /> (Vascular Surgery)
MD
Harborview Vascular Surgery Clinic 410 9th Ave. Seattle, WA 98104
P: 206.520.5000 E: starnes@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Eric Stuve, PhD <br /> (Chemical Engineering)
PhD
343 Benson Hall Box 351750 Seattle, WA 98195
P: 206.543.0156 F: 206.543.3778 E: stuve@uw.edu

Read Full Profile

Ying Zheng, PhD <br /> (Bioengineering)
PhD
815 Mercer St. Brotman Building, Room 420 Seattle, WA 98109
P: 206.543.3223 E: yingzy@uw.edu

Read Full Profile